AME (119 POTH)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges Road Transport and Highways Division Admin Section www.rthd.gov.bd

No.35.00.0000.008.32.003.18-1136

Date: 24 September 2018

Notification

Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain (3580), Additional Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division has been granted permission for travelling to China, Hong Kong and South Korea for 10 (Ten) days starting from 05-10-2018 to 14-10-2018 or from the date of commencement of journey. This permission is granted for the purpose of meeting with his relatives and friends in China, Hong Kong and South Korea under the following terms and conditions:

- a. He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency;
- b. All expenses of this travel will be borne by himself.

By order of the President

(Md. Liakot Ali Khan) Assistant Secretary

Phone: 9584128, Fax: 9585138 E-mail: asadmin@rthd.gov.bd

No.35.00.0000.008.32.003.18-1136

Date: 24 September 2018

Copy for kind Information and Necessary Action (Not According to Seniority):

- 01. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division/Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 02. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 03. Secretary, Public Division, Office of the President/Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 04. Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain, Additional Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division.
- 05. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Dhaka.
- 06. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 07. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges.
- 08. PS to Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division.
- 99. Senior System analyst, Road Transport and Highways Division (with request to display in rthd website).
- 10. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 11. Accounts Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division.
- 12. PO to Additional Secretary (All), Road Transport and Highways Division.