Road Transport and Highways Division, Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Home About RTHD Projects Digital Library Nothi Database Webmail Contact Us Jobs Office Login
Organizational Structure -> Officers List of Road Transport and Highways Division->Estate Wing, Road Transport and Highways Division, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges
.:Estate Wing, Road Transport and Highways Division, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges:.
Name Md. Abdul Malek Office Phone 8802-9575530
Designation Additional Secretary Home Phone 8802-9612535
Office Estate Mobile 01730782946
Joining date in ministry 04-05-2011 Email jsestate@rthd.gov, malek.jes.4618@gmail.com
Joining date in current designation: 18-07-2013

Name Chandan Kumar Dey Office Phone 88-02-9574310
Designation Joint Secretary Home Phone 88-02-7287392
Office Economic & International Connectivity Mobile 01712267535
Joining date in ministry 02-01-2011 Email saseic@rthd.gov.bd, chandan053@gmail.com
Joining date in current designation: 07-04-2015

Name Manindra Kishore Majumder Office Phone 88-02-9582227
Designation Joint Secretary Home Phone N/A
Office Estate Mobile 01550604502
Joining date in ministry 29-01-2014 Email dsestate@rthd.gov.bd, manindrak2017@gmail.com
Joining date in current designation: 29-01-2014

Name DR. Md Kamrul Ahsan Office Phone 88-02-9561225
Designation Joint Secretary Home Phone N/A
Office BRTA Establishment Mobile 01797776656
Joining date in ministry 16-02-2015 Email dsbrta@rthd.gov.bd, kahsan48@yahoo.com
Joining date in current designation: 16-02-2015

Name Md. Golam Zilani Office Phone 88-02-9582227
Designation Assistant Secretary Home Phone 88-02-9666721
Office Estate Mobile 01716203402
Joining date in ministry 01-03-1990 Email sasestate@rthd.gov.bd
Joining date in current designation: N/A

Name Md. Dulal Mia Office Phone N/A
Designation Assistant Secretary Home Phone N/A
Office BRTA (Establish) Mobile 01711562450
Joining date in ministry N/A Email dulal2766@gmail.com
Joining date in current designation: 20-06-2017


  সর্বশেষ আপডেট : ২০১৭-১০-২২ ১১:২৪:৪০    Last Update : 2017-10-22 11:24:40   Visitor: 5237495
Copyright © 2017 RTHD. All Rights Reserved
Developed and maintain by ICT Unit, Road Transport and Highways Division, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges.